top of page


Grand President:                        Larry Murray

President:                                   Bruce Julian

First Vice President:                  Owen Parkhouse

Vice President:                           Berkley Lawrence

Vice President:                           Sharon McKeown

Vice President:                           Brian Weaver

Treasurer:                                   Rick Bennett

Chairman:                                   Bill Chafe

Immediate Past President:       Thomas Irvine CD

National Executive Director:     Steven Clark

   All the links attached to this page are from

Dominion Command

  they will open in their own window.  You can close the

  window at any time by hitting the back arrow in your browser and you will be returned to this site.

bottom of page