top of page


 Zone Commander:                                     Ellen Kocik

 Deputy Zone Commander:                        

 Past Zone Commander/Finance:           Mike Plumpton

 Secretary-Treasurer/Public Relations:   John Dike


 Bursary/Charitable Foundation:                 Mary Dunne

 Chairman:                                                 Mike Plumpton

 Chaplain:                                       Rev David Estabrooks                              

 Honours & Awards/Ass't Youth Ed:             Una Golding

 Ladies Auxiliary Zone Commander:          Dorthy Fallis

Leadership Development:                      Wayne Galloway

Membership:                                                 Ellen Kocik         

Poppy:                                                                 John Dike

Public Relations:

Resolutions:                                                 Judy Faragher

Sergeant-At-Arms                                      Jim MacMillan

Sports:                                                           Glen Shearer

Assistant Sports:                                         Dave Nicholls

Veterans Service/Legion Seniors:                Elaine Robb

Ways & Means:                                              Mary Dunne

Youth Education

/Ass't Honours & Awards:                        Kevin English

Branch hours and meetings



  Peterborough Br 52,                                    President:  Una Golding

      1550 Lansdowne St. W., Peterborough K9J 2A2

      Office 705-745-6361 Lounge 705-745-6203 Fax 705-745-6662            Email



  Lakefield Br 77,                                              President:  Jim Marsden

      10 Nichols Street, P.O. Box 95, Lakefield K0L 2H0

      Ph. & Fax # 705-652-7988   Email:

  Hastings Br 106,                                                 President:  Mike Harris

      10 Front St. W. P.O. Box 498 Hastings, K0L 1Y0

       Ph:  705-696-2363 Fax:   705-696-1855


  Bancroft Br 181,                                         President:  Larry Shattraw

       16 Station St., P.O. Box 454, Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0

        Ph:  613-332-3250 Fax:  613-332-5601


  Norwood Br 300,                                           President:  Kevin English

        27 King St. P.O. Box 158, Norwood, ON K0L 2V0

        Ph:  705-639-2374    Email:

  Apsley Br 381,                                                 President:  Dylinna Brock

        150 Burleigh St., P.O. Box 209, Apsley Ont K0L 1A0

        Ph:   705-656-4552

  Havelock Br 389,                                         President:  Sandy Peters

        8 Ottawa St. P.O. Box 309, Havelock, ON K0L 1Z0

        Ph. & Fax 705-778-3728     Email:

  Millbrook Br 402,                                             President: Diann Corfe

        9 King Street E. P.O. Box 205, Millbrook, ON L0A 1G0

        Ph:  705-932-2837 Fax:  705-932-2841



  Cardiff Br 566,                                        President:  Cameron McKenzie

         2733 Monck Road, P.O. Box 56, Cardiff, ON K0L 1M0

         Ph: 613-339-2232

  Coe Hill Br 581,                                              President:  Bob Woodley

          5526 Highway 620, P.O. Box 101, Coe Hill, ON K0L 1P0

          Ph: 613-337-5855   Email:

  Douglas C. Hatch Br 624 Wilberforce,      President:  Janice Sorensen

          1007 Burleigh Rd. P.O. Box 171, Wilberforce, ON K0L 3C0

           Ph: 705-448-2221   Email:


bottom of page